Tag

,

145w. Drabble. Warning: suck grammar.

.

I forgot. People need to spare some space in their stomach so everything can fit in perfectly. You shouldn’t eat up fully because you’re gonna need a room for water and air inside your stomach. That way you’d get your food digested perfectly. You also can’t consume all of the fun because you’ll need some space for sadness. This way, you’d be a perfect human being because you got all happy and sadness in perfect proportion.

You see, to get something perfect, you need perfect composition of it’s ingredients. That’s a basic formula for everything in the world.

So I just want to admit that I’ve forgotten the formula. I’ve spent all of my heart on you, your smile, your love, your self, I forgot to keep it for me too.

I don’t know what to do now that you’ve left me heartless.

.

.kkeut.

